• So far I am disappointed in Apowersoft Phone Manager
    avatar
    Carl
    Guest

    So far I am disappointed in Apowersoft Phone Manager

    Views : 1052 Replies : 1 Likes : 0 #1

    I downloaded a trail version of Apowersoft Phone Manager, after the 3 day trial expired, I decided to purchase the program for 1 year, which I did .But I can register it so that I can use it because I haven’t been sent the registration number by email. I received 3 emails from Apowersoft Phone Manager, but not one had the registration number. I was hoping I would find a phone number on their website so that I could phone to get the number, but couldn’t find one. Instead I sent them an email 12 hours later I still haven’t received a reply, and still don’t have a registration number to use Apowersoft Phone Manager.

    Reply
    So far I am disappointed in Apowersoft Phone Manager
    avatar
    Ada Reed
    Keymaster
    Moderator
    Threads : 42
    Replies : 899
    #2

    Hi Carl,


    We are very sorry. Since you have an account, you don’t need the registration number or registration code anymore. After purchase, you only need to restart the program and your account will be activated automatically. Thank you!

    Reply
reply to: So far I am disappointed in Apowersoft Phone Manager
Advanced mode

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Message must be 6 to 60000 characters.