I was about to buy the video and audio recorder bundle when I saw the auto-renewal button on the credit card entry screen. The help button said it was to avoid interruption. If I’m doing this bundle and not the all products for one year subscription, am I buying software that will operate indefinitely and I’ll just lose support and updates after a year or does the package stop working? Your site is not clear on that.
Sorry for replying so late. For the bundle you purchased, you can use it for as long as you like. It is free for all small version upgrades, such as 3.0.1 to 3.0.2. However, this key code will not be applied to major upgrades, such as 3.0 to 4.0. You will be responsible for the upgrade fee for major version upgrades, but you will not be forced to upgrade. If you like, just use the old version with the key code you purchased.